top of page
Coffee on Desk

TCSBA Board of Directors:

President - Sarah Nagel 

president@tcsba.org
 

Vice President - Jason McCann

vice-president@tscba.org
 

Secretary - Kristine Graham

secretary@tcsba.org

 

Treasurer - Ariana Howland

treasurer@tcsba.org

Fundraising - Mary Clifford

fundraising@tcsba.org

Events Coordinator - Marcella Appel

events@tcsba.org

Communications Coordinator (Recruiting)

info@tcsba.org

Emeritus - Michelle Hori

emeritus@tcsba.org

bottom of page